Melrose (Young Living Essential Oil)

ce35b26647b8f9f12d2926913ea30d02

I have to admit that my husband did not believe in just using oils. For the past month, my husband has been complaining about an earache and even went to the doctor multiple times and was diagnosed with an ear infection. He was given medicine, but one night he could not take the pain anymore, so I got out my quick reference guide and looked up earache. I knew that I had to do something because I did not like seeing him in so much pain. I found that I should apply a drop of Melrose onto a cotton ball and have him place it in his ear. We did this for a few nights and it worked. The pain was gone. Plus, this oil blend smells amazing.

If you would like to start this journey to a healthier you message me.

If you would like to place an order you may go here. If you place an order through me I will include a free oil along with a quick reference guide.

These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease. I’m just a mom and wife sharing my experience! As always, do what you feel is best for your family. 

Leave a Reply

